cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Yes, once a WhatsApp session (customer care session) has ended the end user still send messages to the enterprise. However, the enterprise cannot send messages to the end user unless they use template messages.

 

Learn more about how you can use the Sinch WhatsApp Business API to send messages easily and securely.

Version history
Last update:
‎06-02-2021 02:23 AM
Updated by: