cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Shahzad_Ismail
Community Manager
Community Manager

A Final Negative notification is returned when a message cannot be delivered and a retry will not be attempted. The returned status code indicates to the customer whether the message is retriable or not, in which case the customer can initiate their own retry process. Note: Certain operators charge for retry attempts. It is therefore recommended that you consult with your Account Manager to understand any specific caveats on retries in your market. There are no additional notifications sent after a final negative status.

Version history
Last update:
‎06-04-2021 05:29 AM
Updated by: