Agents can edit or delete notes that have already been added to a conversation.
To edit an existing note:
- Go to Conversations > Workspace and find the Conversation details extension.
- Under the Notes heading, go to the note you wish to change, click the three dots
Screenshot 2022-09-15 at 10.00.38.pngon the left side and select Edit. The note text is now visible in the Notes field where you would normally add a new note.
- Edit the text and press enter to save it.
To delete an existing note:
- Go to Conversations > Workspace the Conversation details extension.
- Under Notes heading, go to the note you wish to delete, click the three dots
Screenshot 2022-09-15 at 10.00.38.pngon the left side and select Delete. A pop up appears.
- Confirm deletion by pressing DELETE button.