cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Niina_P
Employees

Note: Your Sinch Contact application cannot be restored after it has been removed.

 

To delete your Sinch Contact application:

  1. Log in to the Sinch Customer Dashboard.

  2. From the left-side menu, select Contact:
    sinch_dashboard_contact_overview.png
    The Overview page is displayed.

  3. In the Your Contact Application section of the page, click the trash can icon:

    delete_application.png

    The system asks you to verify the deletion:

    delete_application_verify.png

  4. To delete the application, select the checkbox and click CONFIRM.

    Your application is deleted and the trial agreement is terminated.
Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Last update:
‎10-12-2021 01:16 AM
Updated by: