cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

You can transfer the conversation back to the queue. It will then be available for picking and allocation to other agents.

 

Conversations_cropped.png

Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Last update:
‎11-16-2021 06:01 AM
Updated by: