Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Yes, with the exception of United States and Canada where it is only allowed to pay in USD and CAD by Credit Card.


However, you can pay with AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HUF, ILS, INR, JPY, MXN, MYR, NOK, NZD, PHP, PLN, RUB, SEK, SGD, THB, TWD and USD using Paypal.


Related Content:

Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Last update:
‎06-18-2021 03:46 AM
Updated by: