cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Niina_P
Employees

To sign out, click the user icon at the top right corner sign_out_button.png and select Sign Out.

 

If you have active conversations, the application verifies that you want to end the conversations and sign out:

 

sign_out_confirmation.png

 

To continue working in the application, click Cancel. To sign out, click Sign Out and you will be directed to the Agent Workspace login page. Note: If you sign out and end a conversation, you will not be able to return to it unless the customer sends a new message. The new message will end up in the queue again.

 

Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Last update:
‎10-12-2021 01:28 AM
Updated by: